Appendix I: Distribution List

Mississippi River, Dubuque County Iowa CAP Section 14 Emergency Streambank Protection

Dubuque Forced Sewer Main

Feasibility Phase

Dubuque Forced Sewer Main, Dubuque County Iowa Stream Bank Erosion Protection

LEGISLATIVE

Federal

Charles Grassley Joni Ernst Ashley Hinson

lowa

Kim Reynolds Pam Jochum Carrie Koelker Charles Isenhert Lindsay James Shannon Lundgren US Senator for Iowa US senator for Iowa US Representative, Iowa 1st District

Governor of the State of Iowa Senator Iowa Senate District 50 Senator Iowa Senate District 29 Representative District 100 Representative District 99 Representative District 57

SHPO/TRIBES

Dr. Kelli Mosteller Mr. Michael LaRonge	THPO, Citizen Potawatomi Nation THPO, Forest County Potawatomi Community
Mr. Bill Quackenbush	THPO, Ho-Chunk Nation
Mr. Lance Foster	THPO, Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska
Mr. Edgar B. Kent, Jr.	Chairman, Iowa Tribe of Oklahoma
Ms. Crystal Douglas	THPO, Kaw Nation
Mr. Lester Randall	Chairman, Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas
Mr. Kent Collier	NAGPRA Coordinator, Kickapoo Tribe of Oklahoma
Mr. David J. Grignon	THPO, Menominee Indian Tribe of Wisconsin
Dr. Andrea A. Hunter	THPO, Osage Nation
Ms. Elsie Whitehorn	THPO, Otoe-Missouri Tribe
Ms. Karen Stand,	Assistant Cultural Officer, Peoria Tribe of Indians of Oklahoma
Ms. Liana Hesler,	THPO, Ponca Tribe of Oklahoma
Mr. Nicholas Mauro	THPO, Ponca Tribe of Nebraska
Ms. Hattie Mitchell	NAGPRA Representative, Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation
Mr. Noah White	THPO, Prairie Island Indian Community
The Honorable Tiauna Carnes	Chairperson, Sac and Fox Nation of Missouri in Kansas and Nebraska
Mr. Chris Boyd	NAGPRA Coordinator, Sac and Fox Nation of Oklahoma
Ms. Samantha Odegard	THPO, Upper Sioux Community in Minnesota
Ms. Sunshine Thomas-Bear	THPO, Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

FEDERAL AGENCIES

Joe Summerlin	US EPA, Region 7
Josh Tapp	US EPA, Region 7
Seth Draper	US EPA, Region 7
Melissa Blankenship	US EPA, Region 5
Kenneth Westlake	US EPA, Region 5
Kraig McPeek	Illinois Iowa Field Office, USFWS
Sara Schmuecker	Illinois Iowa Field Office, USFWS
Kathy Fields	FEMA, Region 7
Eric Washburn	Bridge Management Specialist, Eight Coast Guard District (dwd)

Dubuque Forced Sewer Main, Dubuque County Iowa Stream Bank Erosion Protection Feasibility Report Appendix I: Distribution List

Supervisor LT Laura McDonald Branden Leay Villalona Marine Safety Detachment Peoria, U.S. Coast Guard Marine Safety Detachment Quad Cities, U.S. Coast Guard Director, Inland Waterways, United States Department of Transportation, Maritime Administration

STATE AGENCIES

lowa

Ms. Kayla Lyon Scott Gritters Chris Schwake Kelly Poole Kirk Hansen Seth Moore Ted Petersen Tom Atkinson

Illinois

Colleen Callahan Bradley Hayes Rebekah Anderson Loren Wobig Darren Gove

Roy D. Buol Gus Psihoyos Bob Schiesl Deron Muehring Steve Sampson Brown Michael C. Van Milligen Cori Burbach John Klostermann Arielle Swift Thomas I. Berger Brain Prestin Ann McDonough Harley Pothoff Jay Wickham

Kurt Strand Casey Herschler Kirsten Wallace Karen Wilke Pam Mackey-Taylor ???? Director, Iowa Department of Natural Resources Iowa Department of Natural Resources

Director, Illinois Department of Natural Resources Illinois EPA

COUNTY AND CITY

Mayor, City of Dubuque City Engineer, City of Dubuque Assistant City Engineer, City of Dubuque Civil Engineer II, City of Dubuque Project Manager, City of Dubuque City Manager, City of Dubuque Assistant City Manager, City of Dubuque Public Works Director, City of Dubuque Assistant Public Works Director, City of Dubuque Director Emergency Management, Dubuque County Executive Director, Dubuque County Conservation Dubuque County Board of Supervisors Dubuque County Board of Supervisors

INTERESTED PARTIES

President & CEO, National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium River Industry Action Committee Executive Director, Upper Mississippi River Basin Association The Nature Conservancy White Pine Group, Sierra Club, Iowa Chapter Canadian National Railroad